Derwent Inktense

A few years ago we were visiting the Lake District (England) and went to the Derwent factory and shop. I was so excited that I bought a set of coloursoft pencils (used them a lot!) and the Inktense ones…. With all the recent attention for different kind of markers I forgot a bit about them….😦

So glad, that Jennifer McGuire inspired me to take my Derwent Inktense pencils again to start colouring!!! See the following link for inspiration: http://www.jennifermcguireink.com

First I coloured the Magnolia stamp (stamped on watercolour paper) and then tried to colour – with a little use of water! – the cute girl from CC Designs stamped on a correspondence card.

20121120-130450.jpg

20121120-131606.jpg

20121120-131634.jpg

One thought on “Derwent Inktense

  1. bonnielynnh zegt:

    Sweet colouring, but I especially like the one on the watercolor paper as the texture really gives it something extra!

Geef een reactie

