Walking through Autumn leaves

IMG_8749.JPG

On a day like this it’s no punishment to have a dog that’s a big fan of long walks…. The temperature is rather high in Holland for this time of year, and we have a lot of beautiful nature around our house!

We made our usual ‘round’ through the forest and that reminded me of what always makes me smile in Autumn/Fall. That wonderful sound when you walk through a pile of freshly fallen leaves….! I used to do it as a kid and still love it!!! 💕

Maybe I’m wrong, but I think a lot of people will recognize it…. IMG_8754.JPG

Geef een reactie

