Let’s bring some colour in your life!

IMG_8856.JPG

A few months ago I discovered an amazing colouring book for adults…., ‘Secret Garden’ from the talented Johanna Basford.

Although this book is not made of watercolour paper I decided to use my Derwent Inktense pencils with just a little bit of water (this is something you should try once in a lifetime…, the colours get so vibrant because they ‘hide’ a little bit of ink).

When I start colouring it gives me peace and all thoughts in my head dissappear, because I need to focus on my colouring. IMG_8859.JPG

Geef een reactie

